• 0487 - 2391246
  • info@sncollegenattika.ac.in

College Council

College Council

The College Council is an advisory body formed as per statutes of the University of Calicut. The College Council consists of the Principal, all Heads of Departments, the Librarian, the Superintendent and two elected members of the teaching staff.

Aims & Objectives

The council is constituted to advice the Principal in all academic and administrative matters of the college. The College Council meets regularly to discuss and take action on various issues related to academics/administration/campus discipline and/or any other matter of concern.

Members of College Council during 2023-2024
Name designation
Prof(Dr) Subin M PPrincipal
Dr. Sankaran KKHead, Department of Statistics & IQAC Coordinator
Dr. P.S JayaHead, Department of English
Capt. Letha K SHead, Department of Malayalam
Dr. Yamuna T.PHead, Department of Sanskrit
Smt. Sreelatha.CHead, Department of Economics
Smt. Praveena VijayanHead, Department of Commerce
Smt. ArathyHead, Department of Mathematics
Dr. Namitha Asokan THead, Department of Physics
Dr Anabha E AHead, Department of Chemistry
Dr. CT AnithaHead, Department of Botany
Dr. Remya V.KHead, Department of Zoology
Dr.Vidhu JohnsonElected Teacher Representative
Sri.Praveen V PrasadElected Teacher Representative
Smt. Midhu P.BLibrarian (UGC)
Sri A AjayakumarOffice Superintendent